Random blabber

22/10/2015 § Leave a comment


I’m supposed to be sleeping by now, given that I was up since 1700hrs (Gmt +8) yesterday. Problem with night shift is that it totally messes with my sleep pattern. Not like I have a healthy one, but it completely thriws my body rhythm off. Oh well.

Oh, and this is nothing once again. I have been working on that blog about Sai Gon and it’s cafes but I’m not really good with words, adjectives in particular. I’ve been busy reading, like always, and work, and just a little bit of things for actually living. I need a proper time management plan. I was never good with that though. So, the post should come out crappy like usual and just plain frustrating.

I also need to find a new place. Probably. Or I’ll be back in the countryside.

Tagged:

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random blabber at The Turtle Trail.

meta

