Against Monotony

23/11/2014 § Leave a comment


Off today! I wonder what I should be getting myself up to today. There’s this Capital of Cosplay event at Bugis + today. I also have a dinner plan with my friends. I need to attend a mass too. I wonder if I could do all those things. I have not been doing things I wrote down in my to-do lists. Yes, i started doignt hat because the things I must do are never done, they still don’t get done anyway. I also started a new story and I planned it to be a short story with only a few chapters. However, I have drafted ten chapters and it’s not getting any closer to the intended ending? Maybe I should write the entire story in one go once I started it. I’m afraid it will get dragged to have more chapters than intended. I really do not wish for that to happen as I need to re-read my other story and make necessary changes. Also, I still have no idea what to name my new story. Ah! My head’s a mess right now.

Tagged: , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Against Monotony at The Turtle Trail.

meta

