An Apology

02/10/2013 § Leave a comment


In loneliness I found you
While darkness surrounds you
Everybody comforts you
And no one tries to leave you.

I hate to see you in this situation
Wish that this is only an imagination
Nothing to accept but the realization
That I do not have any other options.

In my arms you’re all I want to keep
And the one that I’ll love so deep
The one I’ll always want to be with
The only one to whom myself I’ll bid.

But all of a sudden this had happened
Without noticing the approaching end
I never expected this occurrence
I do not even want this incidence.

I can never change this destiny He gave
To die at this point of life is my fate
So, without a word I took my leave
Now, an apology is all I can give.


Another poem I made years ago. I made this one for my English course project.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Apology at The Turtle Trail.

meta

