Hidden Emotions

21/08/2013 § Leave a comment


I love you with all my heart

But nobody knew this part

These feelings could be nothing

To you who is too endearing.

My love for you is endless

Absolutely pure and matchless

I know it will never waver

Even if time has to surrender.

I hope you notice these things

And that I cherish all these feelings

Never hoped for your love in return

I only ask for you to discern.


And here’s the English version of my Tinatagong Saloobin. I tried my best here, alright?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hidden Emotions at The Turtle Trail.

meta

