I am a lazy kid.

22/04/2013 § Leave a comment


I am a lazy kid.

I have my entries all in the drafts needing revisions and additions. I can be a perfectionist at times. When I read and think about what I had typed, I kind of get depressed for having a poor writing skills.

I cannot apply my cretivity in writing. Perhaps because I did not grow up with writing or reading as my pasttime hobby? Or maybe because words are simple figures that state what they mean. I like abstract by the way and I used to draw stuff with meanings behind them. I like to be direct at times but if I can go around the subject, I’ll have it that way.

I’m sorry for babbling nonsense. I am just getting kind of depressed over my own weakness. It was something that I can improve though. But I am a lazy kid.

[22.04.2013]

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am a lazy kid. at The Turtle Trail.

meta

