Marina Bay at Night

11/01/2013 § Leave a comment


A night visit to Marina Barrage after a visual feast from a Cosplay event was indeed exciting. Had I not forgotten my shutter release remote, I would have enjoyed more of my night shoot.

I was there for a shoot, not to hang-out with friends. I never expected to be doing a night shoot when I went there to the place to see a Cosplay event. Being the random do me good too.

All photos were taken using a Canon 60D Camera with 18-55mm lens.
Camera was attached to a tripod and no shutter release remote was used.

more photos in here ->Flickr


Location: Marina Barrage (Singapore)
Date: 09 December 2012

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Marina Bay at Night at The Turtle Trail.

meta

